Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > North Carolina
North Carolina
Jonathan *DeHart
Mortgage Lender - Regional VP - Durham-Raleigh, NC Office
Cell (919) 408-4749
Email:   jon@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://jondehart.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 457725
Deryle *Gantt
Branch Manager/Mortgage Lender
Direct (919) 641-0358
Email:   Deryle@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 453254
Chris *Hawkes
Mortgage Lender
Direct (919) 724-2534
Email:   hawkes@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://chrishawkes.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 589223
Bart *Neyman
Mortgage Lender
Direct (336) 516-8752
Email:   bart@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://bartneyman.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 415430
Rodney Debro
Mortgage Lender
Direct (919) 215-8728
Email:   Rodney@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://rodneydebro.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 82545
Don Fowler
Mortgage Lender
Toll Free (888) 333-0191
Email:   DFowler@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 117956
Scott King
Mortgage Lender
Office (919) 973-5801
Email:   sking@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 358422
Austin Miller-Orteneau
Toll Free (888) 333-0191
Email:   Austin@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://austinmillerorteneau.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 1027672
Noemi Rodriguez
Mortgage Lender
Office (919) 973-5801 Ext. 5004
Email:   noemi@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://noemirodriguez.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 1410876
Jerry Skiles
Suzette Thornton
Mortgage Lender
Toll Free (888) 333-0191
Email:   Suzette@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 1495235
Doris Trogdon
Mortgage Lender
Office (888) 333-0191 Ext. 158
Email:   doris@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://doristrogdon.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 450520
Michelle Wright
Mortgage Lender
Office (336) 897-1907
Email:   mwright@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 75404
Victorian Finance LLC NMLS #50635 http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.com
2570 Boyce Plaza Road, Pittsburgh, PA  15241
Toll Free:  (888) 333-0191
Direct:  (412) 854-4500
Fax:  (412) 854-4528
info@victorianfinance.com
Copyright © 2018 Victorian Finance LLC is Licensed by the Pennsylvania Department of Banking; Maryland Mortgage Lenders License #17628;
Ohio Mortgage Broker MB.803429.000; Florida Mortgage Lenders License ML100000043; Texas Mortgage Banker Reg # 78063; West Virginia Mortgage Lenders License # ML-24537. NMLS ID: 50635
NMLS Consumer Access Website: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map