Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania
E. H. "Sonny" **Bringol, Jr.
President
Office (412) 854-4500 Ext. x205
Email:   sonny@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://www.victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 95768
Anthony *DeLuca
Mortgage Lender - Branch Manager - Murrysville, PA Office
Direct (724) 519-2500
Email:   anthony@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://anthonydeluca.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 398494
Gordon *Ehrlich
Branch Manager/Mortgage Lender
Toll Free (888) 333-0191
Email:   gordon@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 5586
DJ *Hammel
VP of Sales PA/Mortgage Lender
Office (412) 854-4500 Ext. x206
Email:   dj@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://djhammel.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 140104
Jay *Richmond
Mortgage Lender
Direct (724) 413-9099
Email:   jrichmond@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://jayrichmond.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 148723
James Bukovac
Mortgage Lender
Toll Free (888) 333-0191
Email:   jamesb@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 330051
Carol DeFazio
Mortgage Lender
Direct (412) 854-4500
Email:   carol@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 844321
Ken Gritz
Mortgage Lender
Direct (412) 337-0570
Email:   kgritz@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 517377
Jeffrey Lagoni
Mortgage Lender
Office (412) 854-4500 Ext. 250
Email:   jeff@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://jefflagoni.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 140105
Tom McWilliams
Mortgage Lender
Office (412) 854-4500 Ext. x207
Email:   tom@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://tommcwilliams.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 140106
Joe Pappas
Mortgage Lender
Direct (412) 298-9229
Email:   pappas@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://joepappas.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 140107
Lou Pietosi
Mortgage Lender
Direct (724) 328-2747
Email:   lou@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://loupietosi.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 140109
David Smith
Mortgage Lender
Email:   dsmith@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 194922
Dean Sowers
Mortgage Lender
Direct (412) 854-4500 Ext. 961
Email:   dean@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://deansowers.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 56311
Bill Spina
Mortgage Lender
Direct (412) 854-4500
Email:   spina@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://billspina.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 140112
Chuck Spirer
Mortgage Lender
Direct (412) 854-4500 Ext. x258
Email:   chuck@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 139502
Suzan Stubbs
Mortgage Lender
Office (412) 854-4500 Ext. x204
Email:   suzan@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://suzanstubbs.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 140113
Cory Ward
Mortgage Lender
Office (412) 854-4500 Ext. 256
Email:   cory@victorianfinance.com
Website: http://coryward.victorianfinance.com/
NMLS #: 140116
Natalee Young
Mortgage Lender
Direct (412) 854-4500
Email:   natalee@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 1407535
Robert Zawojski
Mortgage Lender
Direct (412) 294-3845
Email:   rzawojski@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 1233991
Kyle Kallos
Mortgage Lender
Direct (215) 516-7086
Email:   kkallos@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 1659851
Justin Morrison
Mortgage Lender
Direct (215) 516-7085
Email:   jmorrison@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 351320
Clarence Packer
Mortgage Lender
Direct (724) 516-7084
Email:   cpacker@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 1503449
Melanie Pollick
Mortgage Lender
Cell (724) 480-5408
Email:   mpollick@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 1728808
Jessica Herdman
Mortgage Lender
Direct (412) 854-4500 Ext. 279
Email:   jessica@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 1421349
Chaucer Park
Mortgage Lender
Direct (215) 516-7080
Email:   cpark@victorianfinance.com
NMLS #: 1503449
Victorian Finance LLC NMLS #50635 http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.com
2570 Boyce Plaza Road, Pittsburgh, PA  15241
Toll Free:  (888) 333-0191
Direct:  (412) 854-4500
Fax:  (412) 854-4528
info@victorianfinance.com
Copyright © 2018 Victorian Finance LLC is Licensed by the Pennsylvania Department of Banking; Maryland Mortgage Lenders License #17628;
Ohio Mortgage Broker MB.803429.000; Florida Mortgage Lenders License ML100000043; Texas Mortgage Banker Reg # 78063; West Virginia Mortgage Lenders License # ML-24537. NMLS ID: 50635
NMLS Consumer Access Website: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map